A DELAYED Episode of the Sharo Show…

A DELAYED Episode of the Sharo Show…

This was a wild week! My dog’s surgery took about three hours longer than it was supposed to (she’s completely fine, very frisky lovey puppy) and then I came down with something ghastly and chesty (but not COVID, thank goodness!) I’ve been staying home from school and feeling miserable all week, but I’m finally upright enough to write and post today.

Unnnnnnnfortunately there’s… not VERY much to report. I did finish both Blue Whale Story and Devil Hog Story over the last week or so! That’s just under 5000 words for the next collection, heh heh heh. I’m very fond of these two stories. I’m still working on Glamping Cabin In The Woods, and I’m debating starting either the Hurricane Andrew story, the Fort Myers Internet Harassment story, or maybe the Pirates story >:3c

I’m trying to catch up with TV, and am hoping to feel better soon. I’m doing well in my classes – all A’s – but I have an economic case study research paper due this week on top of my normal assignments, so I’m not really getting much drawing or writing done until I get all that done. I would like to get a little more into the spooky mood though, maybe with some shows? I’ve watched all the _boisvert videos recently with son worm, and I’m thinking about maybe looking into hellier or possibly some older found footage movies? I will take suggestions in the comments!

  • I last drank: Twinings ultra spice chai with hazelnut creamer
  • I am eating: a Korean chicken stew that has daikon and carrots in it…
  • I am reading: Koshersoul by Michael W Twitty!
  • I last watched: Only Murders In The Building S2E7!
  • I haven’t played any games lately…
  • I am currently listening to: Old Gods of Appalachia!

Leave a comment